Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register for site
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events have online registration and rates listed for each event. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
MTI - Emergency Management
3/29/2019
Location: Cimarron, KS    Time: 10:00
MTI - Emergency Management

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
MTI - City Clerk Fundamentals
4/5/2019
Location: Garnett    Time: 10:00
MTI - City Clerk Fundamentals

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
2019 Leadership Summit & Mayors Conference
4/12/2019 » 4/13/2019
Location: Salina    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
MTI - Advanced Municipal Finance
5/3/2019
Location: Ottawa, Kansas    Time: 10:00
MTI - Advanced Municipal Finance

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
MTI - Social Media for Cities
5/17/2019
Location: Valley Center, KS    Time: 10:00
MTI - Social Media for Cities

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
MTI - Valuing Diversity
6/13/2019
Location: Kingman, KS    Time: 10:00
MTI - Valuing Diversity

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
MTI - Advanced Municipal Finance
6/21/2019
Location: Garden City, Kansas    Time: 10:00
MTI - Advanced Municipal Finance

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
MTI - KOMA/KORA
8/2/2019
Location: Lyons, Kansas    Time: 10:00
MTI - KOMA/KORA

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
MTI - KOMA/KORA
8/9/2019
Location: Liberal, Kansas    Time: 10:00
MTI - KOMA/KORA

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
MTI - KOMA/KORA
8/16/2019
Location: Burlington, Kansas    Time: 10:00
MTI - KOMA/KORA

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
MTI - Harassment in the Workplace
9/6/2019
Location: Russell, KS    Time: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
MTI - Harassment in the Workplace

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
MTI - Planning and Zoning
9/13/2019
Location: Winfield, KS    Time: 10:00
MTI - Planning and Zoning

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
MTI - Ethics and Civility
11/1/2019
Location: Lindsborg, KS    Time: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
MTI - Ethics and Civility
Displaying page 1 of 1

Connect

Contacts

© 2019 League of Kansas Municipalities

300 SW 8th Avenue, Topeka, KS 66603-3951
P: (785) 354-9565
F: (785) 354-4186
info@lkm.org