Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register for site
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events have online registration and rates listed for each event. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Kansas Mayors Association NE Regional Meeting - Marysville
7/23/2019
Location: Marysville, Kansas    Time: 11:30 - 1:30
Kansas Mayors Association NE Regional Meeting - Marysville

Monday, July 29, 2019

 
Kansas Mayors Association NE Regional Meeting - Lansing
7/29/2019
Location: Lansing, Kansas    Time: 11:30 - 1:30
Kansas Mayors Association NE Regional Meeting - Lansing

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Kansas Mayors Association NW Regional Meeting
8/1/2019
Location: Colby, Kansas    Time: 12:00- 2:00
Kansas Mayors Association NW Regional Meeting

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
MTI - KOMA/KORA
8/2/2019
Location: Lyons, Kansas    Time: 10:00
MTI - KOMA/KORA

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
MTI - KOMA/KORA
8/9/2019
Location: Liberal, Kansas    Time: 10:00
MTI - KOMA/KORA

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Kansas Mayors Association SE Regional Meeting - Chanute
8/14/2019
Location: Chanute, Kansas    Time: 11:00 - 1:00
Kansas Mayors Association SE Regional Meeting - Chanute

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
MTI - KOMA/KORA
8/16/2019
Location: Burlington, Kansas    Time: 10:00
MTI - KOMA/KORA

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Policy Committee: Public Officers & Employees
8/20/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Policy Committee: Utilities and Environment
8/22/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Policy Committee: Finance & Taxation
8/27/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
Policy Committee: Legislative Policy
8/29/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
MTI - Harassment in the Workplace
9/6/2019
Location: Russell, KS    Time: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
MTI - Harassment in the Workplace

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
MTI - Planning and Zoning
9/13/2019
Location: Winfield, KS    Time: 10:00
MTI - Planning and Zoning

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 
2019 League Annual Conference
10/12/2019 » 10/14/2019
Location: Overland Park    Time: 10:30 AM
2019 League Annual Conference

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
MTI - Ethics and Civility
11/1/2019
Location: Lindsborg, KS    Time: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
MTI - Ethics and Civility
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Connect

Contacts

© 2019 League of Kansas Municipalities

300 SW 8th Avenue, Topeka, KS 66603-3951
P: (785) 354-9565
F: (785) 354-4186
info@lkm.org