Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register for site
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events have online registration and rates listed for each event. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
Municipal Training Institute: Personnel Management (Emporia)
6/29/2018
Location: Emporia, Kansas    Time: 10:00 a.m.
Municipal Training Institute: Personnel Management (Emporia)

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Municipal Training Institute: KOMA/KORA (Oakley)
8/10/2018
Location: Oakley, Kansas    Time: 10:00 a.m.
Municipal Training Institute: KOMA/KORA (Oakley)

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
Municipal Training Institute: KOMA/KORA (Concordia)
8/17/2018
Location: Concordia, Kansas    Time: 10:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Policy Committee: Public Officers & Employees
8/21/2018
Location: Topeka    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Policy Committee: Utilities & Environment
8/23/2018
Location: Topeka    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
Municipal Training Institute: KOMA/KORA (Lenexa)
8/24/2018
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 10:00 a.m.
Municipal Training Institute: KOMA/KORA (Lenexa)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Policy Committee: Finance & Taxation
8/28/2018
Location: Topeka    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
Policy Committee: Legislative Policy
8/30/2018
Location: Topeka    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Municipal Training Institute: Managing Municipal Services (De Soto)
9/14/2018
Location: De Soto, Kansas    Time: 10:00 a.m.
Municipal Training Institute: Managing Municipal Services (De Soto)

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Municipal Training Institute: Managing Municipal Services (Andover)

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
2018 League Annual Conference
10/6/2018 » 10/8/2018
Location: Topeka    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Regional Supper: Salina
10/24/2018
Location: Salina    Time: 5:30 pm
 
Regional Supper: Oakley
10/24/2018
Location: Oakley    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Regional Supper: Dodge City
10/25/2018
Location: Dodge City    Time: 5:30 pm
 
Regional Supper: Inman
10/25/2018
Location: Inman    Time: 5:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Connect

Contacts

© 2016 League of Kansas Municipalities

300 SW 8th Avenue, Topeka, KS 66603-3951
P: (785) 354-9565
F: (785) 354-4186
info@lkm.org