Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register for site
Mayor of the Year

The Kansas Mayors Association will soon be soliciting nominations for the Mayor of the Year Award that will be presented at the Leadership Summit & Kansas Mayors Conference April 21-22 2017 in Dodge City. This is an opportunity to nominate a mayor you feel has uniquely contributed to their community and to the Kansas Mayors Association.

The nomination form will be released soon on this page for the 2017 award.



© 2016 League of Kansas Municipalities

300 SW 8th Avenue, Topeka, KS 66603-3951
P: (785) 354-9565
F: (785) 354-4186