Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register for site
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest League news.


League News
Friday, April 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
League News #16 »
Read League News online here .  In this week’s League News, read more about:  Supreme Court Hearin...
Friday, April 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
League News #14 »
Read  League News  online here . In this week’s League News, read more about: Legislat...
Monday, April 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
League News #13 »
Read League News online here . In this week’s League News, read more about: Legislative Updates...
Friday, March 23, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
League News #12 »
Read League News online here . In this week’s League News, read more about:...
Monday, March 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
League News #11 »
This week’s League News is online! Please encourage staff and elected officials to sign up for League News to keep up-to-d...

Event Registrations
Monday, January 8, 2018
Gilmore & Bell Presents Continuing Education Seminar »
Continuing Education Seminar Tuesday, February 27, 2018...
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Gilmore & Bell Presents Continuing Education Seminar »
Continuing Education Seminar Thursday, March 2, 2017...
Wednesday, January 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Legislative Preview Webinar Registration Open »
The Legislative Session begins January 9, 2017! The League membership approved the Statement of Municipal Policy (SMP) at...
Wednesday, December 7, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Regional Approach to Municipal Services Webinar Offered »
Join the League of Kansas Municipalities and IBTS for a webinar on Tuesday, December 13 at 10:30. The League of Kansas...
Wednesday, July 20, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Concealed Carry Webinar Registration Now Open »
Concealed Carry Changes & Public Employees August 17: 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. As of July 1, 2016, changes...

Legislative Alerts
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Candidate Questionnaires Are Now Available »
In preparation for the 2016 August primary election, the League has posted candidate questionnaires  from federal an...

Connect

Contacts

© 2016 League of Kansas Municipalities

300 SW 8th Avenue, Topeka, KS 66603-3951
P: (785) 354-9565
F: (785) 354-4186
info@lkm.org