Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register for site
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events have online registration and rates listed for each event. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Regional Supper: Cimarron
10/4/2017
Location: Cimarron    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Regional Supper: Hays
10/4/2017
Location: Hays    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Regional Supper: Derby
10/5/2017
Location: Derby    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Regional Supper: Colby
10/5/2017
Location: Colby    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Regional Supper: Lawrence
10/11/2017
Location: Lawrence    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Regional Supper: Coffeyville
10/12/2017
Location: Coffeyville    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Municipal Training Institute: Hiring Public Safety Officials (Belle Plaine)
10/26/2017
Location: Belle Plaine    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Municipal Training Institute: Hiring Public Safety Officials  (Belle Plaine)

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
Municipal Training Institute: Hiring Public Safety Officials (Leavenworth)
10/27/2017
Location: Leavenworth    Time: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Municipal Training Institute: Hiring Public Safety Officials (Leavenworth)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
KACM Annual Conference
11/15/2017 » 11/17/2017
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
MTI 2017: Grant Compliance & Administration (Tonganoxie)

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
MTI 2017: Grant Compliance & Administration (Girard)
Displaying page 1 of 1

Connect

Contacts

© 2016 League of Kansas Municipalities

300 SW 8th Avenue, Topeka, KS 66603-3951
P: (785) 354-9565
F: (785) 354-4186
info@lkm.org