Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register for site
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events have online registration and rates listed for each event. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
MTI 2017: Personnel Management (Phillipsburg)
6/14/2017
Location: Phillipsburg    Time: 10:00 am
MTI 2017: Personnel Management (Phillipsburg)

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
MTI 2017: Personnel Management (McPherson)
6/15/2017
Location: McPherson    Time: 10:00 am
MTI 2017: Personnel Management (McPherson)

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
MTI 2017: KOMA/KORA (Neodesha)
8/11/2017
Location: Neodesha    Time: 10:00 am
MTI 2017: KOMA/KORA (Neodesha)

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
MTI 2017: KOMA/KORA (Edwardsville)
8/18/2017
Location: Edwardsville    Time: 10:00 am
MTI 2017: KOMA/KORA (Edwardsville)

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
MTI 2017: KOMA/KORA (Garden City)
8/25/2017
Location: Garden City    Time: 10:00 am
MTI 2017: KOMA/KORA (Garden City)

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
 
Regional Supper: Cimarron
10/4/2017
Location: Cimarron    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
 
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Regional Supper: Lawrence
10/11/2017
Location: Lawrence    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
MTI 2017: Occupational Licensing & Permitting (Belle Plaine)
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Connect

Contacts

© 2016 League of Kansas Municipalities

300 SW 8th Avenue, Topeka, KS 66603-3951
P: (785) 354-9565
F: (785) 354-4186
info@lkm.org