Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register for site
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events have online registration and rates listed for each event. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
MTI: Municipal Finance (Russell)
3/30/2017
Location: Russell    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
MTI: Municipal Finance (Russell)

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
MTI: Municipal Finance (Marysville)
3/31/2017
Location: Marysville    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
MTI: Municipal Finance (Marysville)

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Leadership Summit & Mayors Conference
4/21/2017 » 4/22/2017
Location: Dodge City    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
MTI: Emergency Planning (Lyons)
5/5/2017
Location: Lyons    Time: 10:00 am
MTI: Emergency Planning (Lyons)

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
MTI: Emergency Planning (Pratt)
5/12/2017
Location: Pratt    Time: 10:00 am
MTI: Emergency Planning (Pratt)

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
MTI: Personnel Management (Phillipsburg)
6/14/2017
Location: Phillipsburg    Time: 10:00 am
MTI: Personnel Management (Phillipsburg)

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
MTI: Personnel Management (McPherson)
6/15/2017
Location: McPherson    Time: 10:00 am
MTI: Personnel Management (McPherson)

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
MTI: KOMA/KORA (Neodesha)
8/11/2017
Location: Neodesha    Time: 10:00 am
MTI: KOMA/KORA (Neodesha)

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
MTI: KOMA/KORA (Edwardsville)
8/18/2017
Location: Edwardsville    Time: 10:00 am
MTI: KOMA/KORA (Edwardsville)

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
MTI: KOMA/KORA (Garden City)
8/25/2017
Location: Garden City    Time: 10:00 am
MTI: KOMA/KORA (Garden City)

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
 
Regional Supper: Cimarron
10/4/2017
Location: Cimarron    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Connect

Contacts

© 2016 League of Kansas Municipalities

300 SW 8th Avenue, Topeka, KS 66603-3951
P: (785) 354-9565
F: (785) 354-4186
info@lkm.org