League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials


Cloud Countypop. 9,385

811 Washington
Concordia, KS 66901-3428

(785) 243-8110Fax: (785) 243-8123
Web: www.cloudcountyks.org

Location NC Kansas
Commission Bill Czapanskiy
Gary Caspers
Gail Engle
Meetings Mondays, 9:00 am
Appraiser Barry Porter
Attorney Robert Walsh
(785) 243-8175
Clerk Shella Thoman
FIO Shella Thoman
Emergency Preparedness Eric Voss
Extension Patricia Gerhardt
Health Diana Gering
Noxious Weeds Andrew Asch
Register of Deeds Jana Roush
Roads & Bridges Andrew Asch
Sheriff Brian Marks
Treasurer JoDee LeDuc
Number of Cities: 6
Aurora, Clyde, Concordia (County Seat), Glasco, Jamestown, Miltonvale
Number of Townships: 18
Arion, Aurora, Buffalo, Center, Colfax, Elk, Grant, Lawrence, Lincoln, Lyon, Meredith, Nelson, Oakland, Shirley, Sibley, Solomon, Starr, Summit
Ambulance Districts 3
Cemetery Districts 18
Community College Districts 1
County Unit Road System Yes
Drainage Districts 2
Fire Districts 5
Regional Library System C
Rural Water Districts 2
Soil Conservation Districts 1
Unified School Districts 8
Watershed Districts 1

Updated: Tue, Jun 7, 2016 2:02 pm by Cloud County