League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials


McPherson CountyLKMpop. 29,241

117 N Maple
PO Box 425
McPherson, KS 67460

(620) 241-8149Fax: (620) 241-5484
Web: www.mcphersoncountyks.us

Location SC Kansas
Commission Duane Patrick
Linus Linaweaver
Ron Loomis
Meetings Mondays, 9:00 am
Administrator Rick Witte
Appraiser Dianna Carter
Attorney David Page
(620) 241-1027
Clerk Cathy A. Schmidt
Corrections Janet Cagle
Counselor John Klenda
Emergency Preparedness Darren Frazier
Engineer Tom Kramer
Extension Dale Ladd
Health Fern Hess
Noxious Weeds Dan Schrag
Public Works Tom Kramer
Register of Deeds Laurie B. Wiziarde
Sheriff Larry Powell
Treasurer Brenda Becker
Zoning Kenny Cook
Number of Cities: 8
Canton, Galva, Inman, Lindsborg, Marquette, McPherson (County Seat), Moundridge, Windom
Number of Townships: 25
Battle Hill, Bonaville, Canton, Castle, Delmore, Empire, Groveland, Gypsum Creek, Harper, Hayes, Jackson, King City, Little Valley, Lone Tree, Marquette, McPherson, Meridian, Mound, New Gottland, Smoky Hill, South Sharps Creek, Spring Valley, Superior, Turkey Creek, Union
Ambulance Districts 5
Cemetery Districts 3
County Unit Road System No
Drainage Districts 5
Fire Districts 10
Regional Library System SC
Rural Water Districts 6
Soil Conservation Districts 1
Unified School Districts 5

Updated: Fri, May 16, 2014 9:44 am by McPherson County