League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials


Marion CountyLKMpop. 12,208

200 S 3rd Street, Suite 104
Marion, KS 66861-1656

(620) 382-2185Fax: (620) 382-8815
Web: www.marioncoks.net

Location SE Kansas
Commission Lori L. Lalouette
Daniel Holub
Randy Dallke
Meetings Mondays, 9:00 am
Appraiser Raymond Cook
Attorney Susan Robson
(620) 382-2243
Clerk Tina D. Spencer
FIO Tina D. Spencer
Economic Development Teresa Huffman
Emergency Preparedness Randy Frank
Extension Rickey Roberts
Health Diedre Serene
Noxious Weeds James "Bud" Druse, Jr.
Parks/Recreation Steve Hudson
Register of Deeds Jo Ottensmeier
Roads & Bridges Randy Crawford
Sheriff Robert Craft
Treasurer Jeannine Bateman
Zoning Tonya Richards
Number of Cities: 12
Burns, Durham, Florence, Goessel, Hillsboro, Lehigh, Lincolnville, Lost Springs, Marion (County Seat), Peabody, Ramona, Tampa
Number of Townships: 24
Blaine, Catlin, Centre, Clark, Clear Creek, Colfax, Doyle, Durham Park, East Branch, Fairplay, Gale, Grant, Lehigh, Liberty, Logan, Lost Springs, Menno, Milton, Moore, Peabody, Risley, Summit, West Branch, Wilson
Cemetery Districts 14
County Unit Road System Yes
Drainage Districts 1
Fire Districts 7
Hospital Districts 1
Regional Library System NC
Rural Water Districts 4
Sewer Districts 3
Soil Conservation Districts 1
Unified School Districts 5
Watershed Districts 6

Updated: Tue, Jun 2, 2015 10:17 am by Marion County