League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

MarionLKMpop. 1,878

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

208 E Santa Fe
Marion, KS 66861

(620) 382-3703Fax: (620) 382-3993
Web: www.marionks.net
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am-11:30am, 12:30 pm-5:00 pm

Location Marion County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 35: · (785) 296-7354
State House Districts 70: · (785) 296-7674
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Mary Olson
Council Jerry Dieter
Chris Meierhoff
Todd Heitschmidt
Jerry Kline
Meetings Every other Monday, 4:30 pm
City Clerk Angela Lange
City Administrator Roger Holter
City Attorney Susan Robson
(620) 382-3703
208 E Santa Fe
Marion, KS 66861
Economic Development Roger Holter
Fire Mike Regnier
Human Resources Angela Lange
Inspections Marty Fredrickson
Library Janet Marler
Municipal Judge Randall Pankratz
Parks/Recreation Margo Yates
Police Tyler Mermis
Sanitation Marty Fredrickson
Streets Marty Fredrickson
Treasurer Becky Makovec
Electric Christian Pedersen
Sewer Marty Fredrickson
Water Marty Fredrickson
Zoning Marty Fredrickson

Updated: Thu, Oct 17, 2013 11:17 am by the City of Marion