League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

FrankfortLKMpop. 711

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

109 N Kansas
Frankfort, KS 66427-1323

(785) 292-4240Fax: (785) 292-4690
Web: www.cityoffrankfort.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Marshall County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 1: · (297) 852-9673 x79
State House Districts 106: · (297) 852-9676 x37
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor John Horigan
Council Erin Owen
Roger Haug
Mike Simmons
Stephanie Huninghake
Travis Koch
Meetings 2nd Monday, 7:30 pm
City Clerk Melody Tommer
City Attorney John McNish
(785) 562-5388
916 Broadway
Marysville, KS 66508
Fire Paul Tommer
Human Resources Melody Tommer
Library Alice Jones
Municipal Judge Bobbi Price
Police Dean Thomas
Public Works John D. Swearingen
Treasurer Nancy Gleason
Sewer John D. Swearingen
Water John D. Swearingen

Updated: Tue, Apr 21, 2015 10:28 am by the City of Frankfort