League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Cawker CityLKMpop. 456

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

804 Locust St
PO Box 2
Cawker City, KS 67430-0002

(785) 781-4713Fax: (785) 781-4436
Web: www.cawkercitykansas.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 12:00 pm, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Mitchell County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (297) 852-9673 x89
State House Districts 107: · (297) 852-9676 x44
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Wayne Musgrove
Council Doug Bader
Brenda DePoy
Janice Cornely
Douglas Strathman
Carol Porter
Meetings 2nd Wednesday, 7:30 pm
City Clerk Denelle Mick
City Attorney Chantz Martin
(785) 738-5723
116 N. Hersey Ave.
Beloit, KS 67420
Fire Chris Thornton
Inspections David Reling
Library Kathy Bowles
Municipal Judge Bonnie Wilson
Police Ken Moore
Public Works David Reling
Streets Justin Crawford
Treasurer Christy Martin
Electric Mark Harding
Sewer Dave Reling
Water Dave Reling

Updated: Wed, Aug 5, 2015 8:35 am by the City of Cawker City