League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

MarquetteLKMpop. 632

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

113 N Washington
PO Box 401
Marquette, KS 67464

(785) 546-2205Fax: (785) 546-2205
Web: www.marquettekansas.com
Office Hours: M/Tu/Th/F 9:00 - 12:00 pm, 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Location McPherson County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 35: · (297) 852-9673 x54
State House Districts 73: ·
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor John Young
Council Ron Miller
Russ Harms
Dixon Johnson
William Nickel
Sandra Myers
Meetings 2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Chendra Mitchell
City Attorney Brian Bina
(620) 241-8800
100 W Kansas, Suite 201
McPherson, KS 67460
Fire Kerry Linder
Inspections Jack Baker
Library Donna Elvin
Municipal Judge JoAnn Lindfors
Parks/Recreation D. Lundquist/H. Krause
Planner John Riggs
Police Darrell Elvin
Public Works Jack Baker
Sanitation Braxton Best
Streets Jack Baker
Treasurer Connie Rawson
Sewer Jack Baker
Water Jack Baker

Updated: Thu, Feb 25, 2016 2:56 pm by the City of Marquette