League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

McPhersonLKMpop. 13,322

City of the 2nd Class Commission

400 E Kansas Ave
PO Box 1008
McPherson, KS 67460

(620) 245-2535Fax: (620) 245-2549
Web: www.mcpcity.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location McPherson County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 35: · (785) 296-7354
State House Districts 73: ·
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Thomas A. Brown
Commission Robert Moore
Michael Alkire
Meetings Monday, 8:30 am
City Clerk Tamra Seely
City Administrator Nick Gregory
City Attorney Jeff Houston
(620) 241-0554
120 W Kansas Ave, Suite B
McPherson, KS 67460
Economic Development Brad Elits
Finance Director Mark Moffitt
Fire Jeffrey Deal
Human Resources Tamra Seely
Inspections Bret Reynolds
Library Steven Read
Municipal Judge Williams Mills
Parks/Recreation Vacant
Planner Tom Stinemetze
Police Rob McClarty
Public Works Jeff Woodward
Sanitation Edye Leslie
Streets Gerry Tillett
Treasurer Mark Moffitt
Electric Tim Maier
Sewer Mike Wagner
Water Tim Maier
Zoning Tom Stinemetze

Updated: Thu, May 29, 2014 3:24 pm by the City of McPherson