League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

CherokeeLKMpop. 712

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

210 S Vine
PO Box 201
Cherokee, KS 66724

(620) 457-8413Fax: (620) 457-8418
Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Location Crawford County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 13: · (785) 296-7370
State House Districts 2: · (785) 296-7698
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Dale Thompson
Council Don Kimrey
Kevin Malle
John Lovell
Lewis Buckley
Robert Milford
Meetings 2nd Tuesday, 6:30 pm
City Clerk Ed Burns
City Attorney Angela Meyer
(620) 223-1818
2 S Judson St
Fort Scott, KS 66701-1243
Fire Joe Wilcox
Municipal Judge Timothy Fielder
Police Doug Terry
Public Works Troy Knutson
Sanitation Troy Knutson
Streets Troy Knutson
Treasurer Marianne Kossman
Sewer Troy Knutson
Water Troy Knutson

Updated: Wed, Nov 12, 2014 8:27 am by the City of Cherokee