League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

WathenaLKMpop. 1,352

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

206 St Joseph
PO Box 27
Wathena, KS 66090

(785) 989-4711Fax: (785) 989-4830
Web: www.wathenakansas.com
Office Hours: M - F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Doniphan County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 1: · (297) 852-9673 x79
State House Districts 63: · (297) 852-9676 x50
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Brian Walker
Council Joseph Barger
Ronald Meers
Geary Engemann
Craig Grable
Phyllis McCrory
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Jim Richardson
City Attorney Alan Boeh
(785) 985-2576
PO Box 486
Troy, KS 66087-0398
Fire Tony Libel
Municipal Judge Ted Collins
Police Jason Pendleton
Public Works Tim Smith
Treasurer Mike Boos
Electric Tim Smith
Sewer Tim Smith
Water TIm Smith

Updated: Wed, Apr 15, 2015 12:12 pm by the City of Wathena