League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

WellingtonLKMpop. 7,942

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council/Manager

317 S Washington
Wellington, KS 67152

(620) 326-2811 or (620) 326-2811Fax: (620) 326-8506
Web: www.cityofwellington.net
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Sumner County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 32: · (785) 296-7381
State House Districts 80: · (785) 296-7671
116: · (785) 296-7643
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Shelley Hansel
Council Vincent L. Wetta
Jan S. Korte
Bill Butts
Kip Etter
Kelly Green
James R. Valentine
Meetings 1st, 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 pm
City Clerk Carol S. Mericle
City Manager Roy Eckert
City Attorney Michael Brown
(316) 777-1186
1033 N Rock Rd, Suite 200
Derby, KS 67037
Finance Director Shane J. Shields
Fire Tim Hay
Human Resources Jerry Zoglmann
Inspections Richard Jack
Library Jo Plumb
Municipal Judge Frank Korte
Parks/Recreation Roy Kaburek
Police Tracy Heath
Public Works Jeremy Jones
Sanitation Nathan Nuss
Streets Darren Vargas
Treasurer Mary Green
Electric John Bales
Sewer Gilbert Berryman
Water Mike Clift
Zoning Richard Jack

Updated: Thu, Oct 8, 2015 8:17 am by the City of Wellington