League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

CarbondaleLKMpop. 1,405

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

234 Main
PO Box 70
Carbondale, KS 66414-0070

(785) 836-7108Fax: (785) 836-7942
Web: www.carbondaleks.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-4:00 pm

Location Osage County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 19: · (785) 296-3245
State House Districts 54: · (785) 296-7679
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Michael Fulton
Council Larry Hinck
Lee Curtis
Dawn Sitz
John Ryan
Cheryl Lister
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Paula Tryon
City Attorney Sue DeVoe
(785) 665-7015
601 Maple St
Overbook, KS 66524
Fire Roy Moore
Library Alice Smith
Municipal Judge Rick Godderz
Parks/Recreation Ron Fike
Police Chris Edin
Public Works Kevin Richardson
Treasurer Kim Reynolds
Sewer Albert Sherwood
Water Kevin Richardson
Zoning Albert Sherwood

Updated: Tue, Apr 14, 2015 1:32 pm by the City of Carbondale