League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

FlorenceLKMpop. 447

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

511 Main
Florence, KS 66851-1147

(620) 878-4296Fax: (620) 878-4298
Web: www.florenceks.com
Office Hours: M-Th 8:30 am-4:30 pm; F 8:30 am-4:00 pm

Location Marion County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 35: · (785) 296-7354
State House Districts 74: · (785) 296-7500
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Mary Shipman
Council Dan Ludwig
Randy Mills
Ed Robinson
Trayce Warner
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 4:30 pm
City Clerk Janet Robinson
City Attorney Marilyn M. Wilder
(316) 283-8746
301 N Main St, Suite 400
Newton, KS 67114
Fire Mark Slater
Library Alice Johnson
Municipal Judge Michael Llamas
Police Bronson Shipman
Public Works Phil Baldwin
Sanitation Phil Baldwin
Streets Phil Baldwin
Treasurer Mary Jane Grimmett
Sewer Phil Baldwin
Water Phil Baldwin

Updated: Fri, May 30, 2014 3:11 pm by the City of Florence