League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

RussellLKMpop. 4,484

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council/Manager

133 W 8th
PO Box 112
Russell, KS 67665-0112

(785) 483-6311Fax: (785) 483-4397
Web: www.russellcity.org
Office Hours: M-F 7:30 - 5:00 pm

Location Russell County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (297) 852-9673 x89
State House Districts 109: · (297) 852-9676 x72
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Raymond C. Mader
Council Franklin Peirano
Michelle Wagner
Paul Phillips
Barry Hoffman
Jim Cross
Richard Cross
Devane Dinkel
G. Jason Long
Meetings 3rd Tuesday, 4:30 pm
City Clerk Katrina Woelk
City Manager Jon Quinday
City Attorney Ken Cole
(785) 483-3711
4 S Kansas, PO Box 431
Russell, KS 67665
Finance Director Katrina Woelk
Fire Shane Preston
Human Resources Marcie Berens
Inspections Barry Mooney
Library Jessica McGuire
Municipal Judge Ross Wichman
Parks/Recreation Richard Krause
Police Dale Weimaster
Public Works Arlyn Unrein
Sanitation Jim Vlcek
Streets Jim Vlcek
Treasurer Katrina Woelk
Electric Duane Banks
Sewer Mark Hamel
Water Mark Hamel/Doug Langhofer
Zoning Barry Mooney

Updated: Tue, Apr 14, 2015 11:02 am by the City of Russell