League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

CoffeyvilleLKMpop. 9,876

City of the 1st Class Commission/Manager

PO Box 1629
Coffeyville, KS 67337-0949

(620) 252-6100Fax: (620) 252-6175
Web: www.coffeyville.com

Location Montgomery County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 15: · (297) 852-9673 x61
State House Districts 7: · (297) 852-9676 x39
11: · (297) 852-9660 x14
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Chris Williams
Commission Marcus Kastler
Justin Martin
Craig Powell
Jim C. Taylor, Jr
Meetings 2nd, 4th Tuesday, 6:30 pm
City Clerk Cindy Price
City Manager Kendal Francis
City Attorney Paul Kritz
(620) 251-1300
PO Box 9, 815 Union
Coffeyville, KS 67337
Economic Development Trisha Purdon
Finance Director Stephanie Richardson
Fire James Grimmett
Human Resources Marilynn Evenson
Inspections Dennis Jacobs
Library Katie Hill
Municipal Judge Phillip Berhart
Parks/Recreation Jim Bradshaw
Planner Dennis Jacobs
Police Kwin Bromley, Interim
Public Works Chuck Shively
Streets Jim Bradshaw
Treasurer Toby Loomis
Electric Gene Ratzlaff
Sewer Chuck Shively
Water Chuck Shively
Zoning Dennis Jacobs

Updated: Mon, Jun 29, 2015 3:45 pm by the City of Coffeyville