League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

WinfieldLKMpop. 12,258

City of the 2nd Class Commission/Manager

200 E 9th
PO Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156-0646

(620) 221-5500Fax: (620) 221-5593
Web: www.winfieldks.org
Office Hours: M - F 9:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Cowley County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 32: · (297) 852-9673 x81
14: · (297) 852-9676 x78
State House Districts 79: · (297) 852-9671 x22
12: · (297) 852-9676 x41
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Beth R. Wilke
Commission Gregory N. Thompsoon
Brenda K. Butters
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 5:30 pm
City Clerk Brenda Peters
City Manager Warren Porter
City Attorney William E. Muret
(620) 221-7200
103 E 9th, Ste 208
Winfield, KS 67156
Economic Development Vacant
Finance Director Brenda Peters
Fire Alan Stoll
Human Resources James Chism
Inspections Rod Haney
Library Joan Cales
Municipal Judge Tom Herlocker
Parks/Recreation Mark Olney
Planner Patrick Steward
Police Danny Parker
Public Works Russ Tomevi
Sanitation Kevin Neighbors
Streets Glenn Pappan
Treasurer Daniela Rivas
Gas Gus Collins
Electric James Ging
Sewer Gus Collins
Water James Ging
Zoning Patrick Steward

Updated: Fri, Apr 10, 2015 10:40 am by the City of Winfield