League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Blue RapidsLKMpop. 997

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

04 Public Square
Blue Rapids, KS 66411

(785) 363-7736Fax: (785) 363-7361
Web: www.bluerapids.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-4:30 pm

Location Marshall County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (785) 296-7389
State House Districts 106: · (785) 296-7637
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Dustin Tryon
Council Doug Whitesell
Michael Minihan
Jennifer Pishny
Jon Brake
Robert Roepke
Meetings 2nd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Yawna Smith
City Attorney John McNish
(785) 562-5388
916 Broadway, PO Box 386
Marysville, KS 66508
Library Lynne Turner
Municipal Judge Roberta Price
Police Ryan Woodyard
Public Works David Sanner
Streets David Sanner
Treasurer Connie Nugent
Sewer James Flower
Water David Sanner
Zoning Clayton Reed

Updated: Mon, Apr 27, 2015 4:22 pm by the City of Blue Rapids