League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

ParsonsLKMpop. 10,164

City of the 1st Class Commission/Manager

112 S 17th
PO Box 1037
Parsons, KS 67357-1037

(620) 421-7000Fax: (620) 421-7012
Web: www.parsonsks.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Labette County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 15: · (785) 296-7361
State House Districts 7: · (785) 296-7639
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor William E. Hogelin
Commission Tom Shaw
Dan Goddard
Kevin Cruse
Jeff Perez
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 6:00 pm
City Clerk Deborah Lamb
City Manager Vacant
City Attorney Ross Albertini
(620) 421-7030
PO Box 1037
Parsons, KS 67357
Economic Development Carolyn Kennett
Fire Larry Steeby
Human Resources Karen Wheat
Inspections Rick Hizey
Library Jean Strader
Municipal Judge Richard Tucker
Parks/Recreation Jack Thompson
Planner Martha Wilkerson
Police Scott Gofourth
Public Works Darrell Moyer
Sanitation Derek Clevenger
Streets Jack Thompson
Treasurer Deborah Gegg
Sewer Derek Clevenger
Water Derek Clevenger
Zoning Martha Wilkerson

Updated: Wed, Jun 11, 2014 11:12 am by the City of Parsons