League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

NeodeshaLKMpop. 2,421

City of the 2nd Class Commission

1407 N 8th
PO Box 336
Neodesha, KS 66757-0336

(620) 325-2828Fax: (620) 325-2481
Web: www.neodesha.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:15 am-4:45 pm

Location Wilson County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 14: · (785) 296-7678
State House Districts 13: · (785) 296-7380
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Terry M. Harper
Commission Julie Nichol
J.D. Moffatt
Meetings 2nd, 4th Wednesdays, 2:00 pm
City Clerk Bobby Busch
City Administrator Allen J. Dinkel
City Attorney Doug Depew
(620) 325-2626
PO Box 313, 620 W Main
Neodesha, KS 66757
Economic Development Drew Johnson
Finance Director Bobby Busch
Fire Duane Banzet
Human Resources Stephanie Fyfe
Library Mary Meckley
Municipal Judge William J. Kelly
Parks/Recreation Leonard Swink
Police Danny Thayer
Public Works Brent Wheeler
Sanitation Brent Wheeler
Streets Brent Wheeler
Treasurer Mike Tigner
Gas Darrell Clark
Electric Brandon Hearn
Sewer Brent Wheeler
Water Brent Wheeler
Zoning Rod Meckley

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 10:20 am by the City of Neodesha