League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

AugustaLKMpop. 9,203

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council/Manager

113 E 6th
PO Box 489
Augusta, KS 67010

(316) 775-4510Fax: (316) 775-4566
Web: www.augustaks.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Butler County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 16: · (785) 296-7388
State House Districts 77: · (785) 296-3971
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Kristey Williams
Council Matt Childers
Paul Belt
Jamie Crum
Mike Rawlings
Jason Lowery
Sue Jones
Matt Malone
Ronald Reavis
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Erica Jones
City Manager Josh Shaw
City Attorney Austin Parker
(316) 208-6591
420 North Armour
Wichita, KS 67206
Economic Development Josh Shaw
Finance Director Erica Jones
Fire Tyler Brewer
Human Resources Marci Fugarino
Inspections Dan Allen
Library Gregg Williamson
Municipal Judge James Murfin
Parks/Recreation Brian Alfaro
Police Tyler Brewer
Sanitation Anthony Craft
Streets Anthony Craft
Treasurer Kathy Cagle
Electric William Webster
Sewer Russell Still
Water Russell Still
Zoning Daniel Allen

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 11:20 am by the City of Augusta