League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

LyndonLKMpop. 1,039

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

730 Topeka Ave
PO Box 287
Lyndon, KS 66451-0287

(785) 828-3146Fax: (785) 828-3148
Web: www.lyndonks.gov
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-5:00 pm

Location Osage County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 19: · (785) 296-3245
State House Districts 59: · (785) 296-7655
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Brandon Smith
Council Bill Patterson
Chris Cole
Laura Moore
Darby Kneisler
Doug Watson
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Julie Stutzman
City Administrator Betty Thompson
City Attorney Pat Walsh
(785) 828-4418
PO Box 487, 704 Topeka
Lyndon, KS 66451
Inspections Darrel Manning
Municipal Judge Taylor Wine
Police Darrel Manning
Public Works David Wilson
Sanitation David Wilson
Streets David Wilson
Sewer David Wilson
Water David Wilson
Zoning Darrel Manning

Updated: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 11:33 am by the City of Lyndon