League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

BasehorLKMpop. 5,119

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

2620 N 155th
PO Box 406
Basehor, KS 66007-0406

(913) 724-1370Fax: (913) 724-3388
Web: www.cityofbasehor.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 4:30 pm

Location Leavenworth County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 3: · (297) 852-9673 x72
State House Districts 38: · (297) 852-9676 x77
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor David K. Breuer
Council Vernon Fields
Richard Drennon
Travis Miles
Ty Garver
Brian Healy
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Katherine M. Renn
City Manager
City Administrator Lloyd Martley
City Attorney Shannon Marcano
(816) 207-6302
315 SE Main Street
Lee Summit, MO 64063
Economic Development Mitch Pleak
Finance Director Benjamin Hart w/ AGH
Inspections Mark Lee
Library Basehor Community Library
Municipal Judge William Pray
Parks/Recreation Gene Myracle
Planner Mitch Pleak
Police Lloyd Martley
Public Works Gene Myracle
Sanitation Gene Myracle
Streets Gene Myracle
Treasurer Kristi Olson
Gas Atmos
Electric Westar
Sewer Gene Myracle
Water CRWD #1 or Suburban
Zoning Mark Lee

Updated: Fri, Aug 28, 2015 3:39 pm by the City of Basehor