League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

AuburnLKMpop. 1,217

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

161 W 9th
PO Box 160
Auburn, KS 66402

(785) 256-2426Fax: (785) 256-2908
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am-12:30 pm, 1:00 pm-5:00 pm

Location Shawnee County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 20: · (785) 296-7374
State House Districts 54: · (785) 296-7679
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Timothy Cochran
Council Michelle Bicknell
Mike Robinson
Lee Tibbetts
Lee Palmer
Rick Kober
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Carol Erikson
City Attorney Todd Luckman
(785) 267-3410
2887 SW MacVicar Ave
Topeka, KS 66611-1789
Inspections Wayne Copp
Municipal Judge James Willard
Police Wayne Rees
Treasurer Sharon Clausing
Gas Mike Murray
Sewer Mike Murray
Zoning Debbie Bramlage

Updated: Wed, Apr 8, 2015 4:23 pm by the City of Auburn