League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Rush CenterLKMpop. 165

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

PO Box 125
Rush Center, KS 67575

(785) 372-4428 x7856237931

Location Rush County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 33: · (297) 852-9676 x67
State House Districts 109: · (297) 852-9676 x72
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Jeff Keener
Council Larry Johnson
Chad Folkerts
Kathy Felder
Kyle Tammen
Tracy Lewis
Meetings 2nd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Sue Woods
City Attorney Vacant
Treasurer Genita Hughes
Sewer Craig Stevens
Water Craig Stevens

Updated: Sun, Apr 12, 2015 8:10 pm by the City of Rush Center