League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

AndoverLKMpop. 12,509

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

1609 E Central
PO Box 295
Andover, KS 67002

(316) 733-1303Fax: (316) 733-4634
Web: www.andoverks.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-4:30 pm

Location Butler County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 30: · (785) 296-2419
16: · (785) 296-7388
State House Districts 77: · (785) 296-3971
99: · (785) 296-7699
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Ben Lawrence
Council Quentin Coon
Caroline Hale
Kris Estes
Sheri Geisler
Troy Tabor
Clark Nelson
Meetings 2nd, last Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Susan Renner
City Administrator Mark Detter
City Attorney J.T. Klaus Triplett, Woolf & Garretson
(316) 630-8100
2959 N Rock Rd, Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67226
Finance Director Donna Davis
Fire Chad Russell
Human Resources Jennifer McCausland
Inspections Steve Anderson
Library Tom Taylor
Municipal Judge Gene White
Parks/Recreation Robert Mayer/Seth Carey
Planner Les Mangus
Police Mike Keller
Public Works Leslie Mangus
Streets Bill Braitsch
Treasurer Julie Spyres
Sewer Brian Walls
Zoning Leslie Mangus

Updated: Wed, Apr 8, 2015 4:14 pm by the City of Andover