League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

GoesselLKMpop. 517

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

101 S Cedar St
PO Box 347
Goessel, KS 67053-0347

(620) 367-8111Fax: (620) 367-2774
Web: www.goesselks.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Marion County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 35: · (785) 296-7354
State House Districts 74: · (785) 296-7500
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Dave Schrag
Council Dean Snelling
Rollin Schmidt
James Wiens
Larry Schmidt
Larry Lindeman
Meetings 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Jennifer Whitehead
City Attorney Marilyn Wilder
(316) 283-8746
301 N Main St, Suite 400
Newton, KS 67114
Fire Larry Jay
Inspections Loren Johnson
Library Laura Dailey
Municipal Judge Greg Nickel
Police Wilma Mueller
Public Works Karen Dalke
Treasurer Donna Cook

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 11:30 am by the City of Goessel