League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

HaysvilleLKMpop. 11,112

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

200 W Grand
PO Box 404
Haysville, KS 67060-0404

(316) 529-5900Fax: (316) 529-5925
Web: www.haysville-ks.com
Office Hours: 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Sedgwick County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 26: · (297) 852-9673 x53
State House Districts 93: · (297) 852-9675 x67
98: · (297) 852-9676 x65
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Bruce Armstrong
Council Steven Crum
Dale Thompson
Daniel Benner
Jeremy Rardin
Patricia Ewert
Bob Rardin
Michael Kanaga
Russ Kessler
Meetings 2nd, 4th Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Janie Cox
City Administrator William Black
City Attorney Alison McKinney Brown
(316) 393-6668
7651 E Central Park Ave
Bel Aire, KS 67226
Economic Development James Oltman
Finance Director William Black
Human Resources Teri Sanders
Inspections Chad Bettles
Municipal Judge Greg Keith
Parks/Recreation Georgie Carter
Planner Zach McHatton
Police Jeffrey W. Whitfield
Public Works Randal Dorner
Treasurer Janie Cox
Sewer George Durfey
Water Tony Martinez
Zoning Zach McHatton

Updated: Wed, Apr 8, 2015 4:25 pm by the City of Haysville