League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Prairie VillageLKMpop. 21,892

City of the 1st Class Mayor/Council

7700 Mission Rd
Prairie Village, KS 66208

(913) 381-6464Fax: (913) 381-7755
Web: www.pvkansas.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Johnson County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 7: · (785) 296-7390
State House Districts 19: · (785) 296-7655
21: · (785) 296-7686
25: · (785) 296-7686
US Congressional Districts 3: Rep. Kevin Yoder - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Laura Wassmer
Council Ashley Weaver
Jori Nelson
Eric Mikkelson
Andrew Wang
Steve Noll
Ruth Hopkins
Terrence Gallagher
Brooke Morehead
Ted Odell
Dan Reinhardt
David Morrison
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 7:30 pm
City Clerk Joyce Hagen Mundy
City Administrator Quinn Bennion
City Attorney Catherine Logan
(913) 451-5100
10851 Mastin, Ste 1000
Overland Park, KS 66210
Finance Director Lisa Santa Maria
Human Resources Amy Hunt
Inspections Mitch Dringman
Municipal Judge M. Clarke/B. Watson
Parks/Recreation Nolan Sunderman
Police Wes Jordan
Public Works Keith Bredehoeft
Treasurer Fielding Norton, Jr

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 10:11 am by the City of Prairie Village