League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Westwood HillsLKMpop. 362

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

2216 W 49th Street
Westwood Hills, KS 66205

(913) 262-6622
Web: www.westwoodhills.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am-5:00 pm

Location Johnson County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 7: · (785) 296-7390
State House Districts 25: · (785) 296-7686
US Congressional Districts 3: Rep. Kevin Yoder - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Paula Schwach
Council Gailen Stockwell
Christian Nafziger
Rosemary Podrebarac
Ludwig Villasi
John Weedman
Meetings 2nd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Beth O'Bryan
City Administrator Beth O'Bryan
City Attorney Jim Orr
(913) 262-7710
4800 Rainbow Blvd. Suite 200
Westwood, KS 66205
Municipal Judge Tim Turner
Treasurer Bob Hale

Updated: Thu, Jan 8, 2015 2:06 pm by the City of Westwood Hills