League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

FairwayLKMpop. 3,963

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

4210 Shawnee Mission Pkway, Ste 100
Fairway, KS 66205

(913) 262-0350Fax: (913) 262-4607
Web: www.fairwaykansas.org
Office Hours: M-F 9:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Johnson County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 7: · (785) 296-7390
State House Districts 25: · (785) 296-7686
US Congressional Districts 3: Rep. Kevin Yoder - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Jerry Wiley
Council Melanie Hepperly
Jim Poplinger
Michael Staley
Gail Gregory
Anthony Liu
David Watkins
Tanya Keys
J.D. Fair
Meetings 2nd Monday, 7:30 pm
City Clerk Kathy Axelson
City Administrator Kathy Axelson
City Attorney Stephen Chinn
(816) 691-3183
1201 Walnut, Suite 2600
Kansas City, MO 64106
Human Resources Vacant
Inspections Bill Sandy
Municipal Judge S.W. Longan III
Parks/Recreation Nathan Nogelmeier
Police Mike Fleming
Public Works Bill Stogsdill
Treasurer Joe Levin
Zoning Stephen Chinn

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 10:46 am by the City of Fairway