League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

OverbrookLKMpop. 1,042

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

401 Maple
PO Box 288
Overbrook, KS 66524-0288

(785) 665-7328 or (785) 665-7328Fax: (785) 748-4815
Web: www.overbrookks.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-12:30 pm, 1:30 pm-5:00 pm

Location Osage County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 19: · (785) 296-3245
State House Districts 54: · (785) 296-7679
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Don Schultz
Council Tammy Metzger
Joanne Allen
Jon Brady
Dorthy Chikly
Carol Baughman
Meetings 2nd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Jim Koger
City Attorney Michael Coffman
(785) 828-4431
PO Box 250
Lyndon, KS 66451-0250
Economic Development Stephanie Watson
Fire Donovan Thornton
Inspections Jim Koger
Library Galen Worthington
Municipal Judge Taylor Wine
Parks/Recreation Bob Klingler
Planner Bob Bostrom
Police Terry Hollingsworth
Public Works Don Bryant
Streets Don Bryant
Treasurer Cathy Sowers
Sewer Don Bryant
Water Don Bryant
Zoning Bob Bostrom

Updated: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 11:22 am by the City of Overbrook