League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

MinneapolisLKMpop. 2,029

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

218 N Rock
Minneapolis, KS 67467

(785) 392-2176Fax: (785) 392-2177
Web: www.minneapolis-ks.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Ottawa County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (297) 852-9673 x89
State House Districts 107: · (297) 852-9676 x44
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Ryan White
Council Kaely Jackson
Hope Spano
Cathy Hoover
Russell Thornton
Kermit Wedel
David Sweat
Meetings 2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Barry Hodges
City Administrator Barry Hodges
City Attorney Rob Walsh
(785) 243-8175
811 Washington
Concordia, KS 66901
Fire Mike Smith
Inspections Mark Smith
Library Ron Brubaker
Municipal Judge Steve Baccus
Parks/Recreation Tania Daugherty
Police Jon Strowig
Public Works Brian Bowles
Streets Brian Bowles
Treasurer Robert Bergman
Electric Kevin Baker
Sewer Brian Bowles
Water Brian Bowles
Zoning Mark Smith

Updated: Thu, Oct 22, 2015 10:24 am by the City of Minneapolis