League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

KismetLKMpop. 464

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

City Hall
PO Box 44
Kismet, KS 67859

(620) 563-9503Fax: (620) 563-7725
Office Hours: Tu/Th 9:00 am-12:00 pm

Location Seward County in SW Kansas
State Senate Districts 38: · (785) 296-7359
State House Districts 125: · (785) 296-7655
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Rod Lewis
Council John Lee
Bryan Garrison
Louise Winner
Ryan Kisner
Jason Jennings
Meetings 1st Tuesday, 8:00 pm Spring; 7:00 pm Fall
City Clerk Carolyn Swank
City Attorney Terry Cordes
(620) 873-2133
PO Box 1270
Meade, KS 67864
Fire Mike Rice
Inspections M. Weatherly/K. Hamlin
Library Pam Orth
Municipal Judge Cathy Lucas
Public Works Bradley Lewis
Sanitation Bradley Lewis
Streets Bradley Lewis
Treasurer Janice McVey
Sewer Bradley Lewis
Water Bradley Lewis

Updated: Thu, May 29, 2014 10:34 am by the City of Kismet