League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

EnsignLKMpop. 184

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

302 Bent St
PO Box 40
Ensign, KS 67841

(620) 865-4571Fax: (620) 865-2260
Web: www.cityofensign.com
Office Hours: M/W F 8:00 am-12:00 pm

Location Gray County in SW Kansas
State Senate Districts 38: · (785) 296-7359
State House Districts 115: · (785) 296-7658
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Renee Andrade
Council Jesus Mendoza
Charles Blattner
Ellen Herrman
Kimberly Wilson
Reuben Knutson
Meetings 1st Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk M. Showalter/A. Ballesteros
City Attorney Michael Doll
(620) 227-9889
206 W Wyatt Earp
Dodge City, KS 67801
Economic Development Molly Showalter
Finance Director Jim Kennedy
Fire Travis Sidebottom
Human Resources Molly Showalter
Inspections Everett Wright
Municipal Judge Darla Mirabal
Parks/Recreation Gabriel Beltran
Planner Molly Showalter
Police David Foskuhl
Public Works Gabriel Beltran
Sanitation Gabriel Beltran
Streets Gabriel Beltran
Treasurer Debbie Miller
Sewer Gabriel Beltran
Water Gabriel Beltran
Zoning Gabriel Beltran

Updated: Mon, Jul 29, 2013 9:36 am by the City of Ensign