League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

IngallsLKMpop. 304

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

204 S Main
PO Box 103
Ingalls, KS 67853

(620) 335-5118Fax: (620) 335-5852
Office Hours: M-Th 8:00 am-3:00 pm

Location Gray County in SW Kansas
State Senate Districts 38: · (785) 296-7359
State House Districts 115: · (785) 296-7658
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Ronald Schreiner
Council John Walker
Orville Anstaett
Brian Kirby
Shane Heckenlively
Tod Hoskinson
Meetings 2nd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Amber Exum
Fire Nathan Ohman
Public Works Jeff Ohman
Sanitation Jeff Ohman
Sewer Jeff Ohman
Water Jeff Ohman

Updated: Mon, Apr 20, 2015 11:48 am by the City of Ingalls