League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

SpeedLKMpop. 36

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

PO Box 224
Speed, KS 67661

(785) 543-5503
Office Hours: After 5:00 pm

Location Phillips County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 40: · (785) 296-7399
State House Districts 110: · (785) 296-4683
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Denise Lyon
Council Mary Cates
Mikelle Ebner
Ron Arseneau
Mark Studley
Alan Gade
Meetings 1st Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Donna Studley
Parks/Recreation Denise Lyon
Streets Mikelle Ebner
Treasurer Donna Studley
Water John White

Updated: Tue, Jun 24, 2014 5:43 pm by the City of Speed