League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

AlexanderLKMpop. 63

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

PO Box 113
Alexander, KS 67513

(785) 343-2216

Location Rush County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 33: · (297) 852-9676 x67
State House Districts 117: · (297) 852-9671 x05
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Mark Baus
Council James Webs
Darrell Bradshaw
Dale Whittom
Meetings 2nd Monday, 7:30 pm
City Clerk Robin Misegardis
Sewer Lance Morgan
Water Alice Horacek

Updated: Thu, Oct 17, 2013 10:37 am by the City of Alexander