League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

ParadiseLKMpop. 49

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

PO Box 14
Paradise, KS 67658

(785) 998-4473
Office Hours: message only

Location Russell County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (785) 296-7389
State House Districts 109: · (785) 296-7672
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Brett Thompson
Council Fred Whitman
Marilyn Barrett
Duane Cronn
Max Barrett
Johnnie Roberts
Meetings 2nd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Kristi Whitman
City Attorney Dan Krug
(785) 483-3711
4 S Kansas Street
Russell, KS 67665-3014
Treasurer Kristi Whitman
Sewer Roy Hockett
Water Roy Hockett

Updated: Sat, Apr 11, 2015 8:34 am by the City of Paradise