League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Neosho RapidsLKMpop. 259

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

PO Box 7
Neosho Rapids, KS 66864

(620) 342-4565Fax: (620) 343-1911
Office Hours: After 5:00 pm M - F, Anytime Saturday and Sunday

Location Lyon County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 17: · (785) 296-7384
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Jenny Wagers
Council Shelley Jenkins
William Smith
Brian Shank
Larry Masenthin
Julie Buckridge
Meetings 2nd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Megan Heckathorn
City Attorney Stephen J. Atherton
(620) 342-1277
415 Commercial St
Emporia, KS 66801
Municipal Judge Douglas P. Jones
Sanitation Gary Smith
Streets Gary Smith
Treasurer Ed LeFord
Sewer Gary Smith

Updated: Tue, May 14, 2013 4:18 pm by the City of Neosho Rapids