League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

SubletteLKMpop. 1,399

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

103 S Cody Street
PO Box 934
Sublette, KS 67877-0934

(620) 675-2326Fax: (620) 675-8286
Web: www.sublettekansas.com
Office Hours: M-F 9:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Haskell County in SW Kansas
State Senate Districts 39: · (297) 852-9676 x94
State House Districts 124: · (297) 852-9676 x41
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Jery Bailey
Council Lawrence Hoerman
James Barber
Leon Birney
Tom Stoppel
Dylan Shotton
Meetings 1st Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Jeannie Trigg
City Manager Daylen Elsey
City Attorney Lynn Koehn
(620) 624-8158
217 N Washington, PO Box 1829
Liberal, KS 67901
Fire Rusty Sherwood
Library Jamie Wright
Municipal Judge Jason Maxwell
Parks/Recreation Dylan Shotton
Police Troy Briggs
Public Works Daylen Elsey
Sanitation Daylen Elsey
Streets Daylen Elsey
Treasurer Robert Moore
Gas Bill Dahna
Electric Ryon Fisher
Sewer Daylen Elsey
Water Daylen Elsey
Zoning Jarrod Weeks

Updated: Tue, Apr 14, 2015 5:14 pm by the City of Sublette