League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

St GeorgeLKMpop. 773

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

220 First St
PO Box 33
St George, KS 66535-0033

(785) 494-2558Fax: (785) 494-8413
Web: sites.google.com/a/stgeorgekansas.com/city-of-st-george/contact
Office Hours: M-F 7:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Pottawatomie County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 17: · (297) 852-9673 x84
State House Districts 51: · (297) 852-9673 x10
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Tim Calmes
Council Mary Stevenson
Josh Winkleman
Dennis Tobias
William Wofford
Christopher Collins
Meetings 1st Thursday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Darla Funk
City Attorney vacant
Economic Development Vacant
Inspections Kirby Hawkins
Municipal Judge Tom Addair
Police Daniel Trechter
Streets Kyle Minton
Treasurer Nicole Jepsen
Sewer Jason Rogers
Water Jason Rogers
Zoning Hans Tessman

Updated: Fri, Nov 20, 2015 11:53 am by the City of St George