League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

OgdenLKMpop. 2,169

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

222 Riley Ave
PO Box C
Ogden, KS 66517-0843

(785) 539-0311Fax: (785) 539-3115
Web: www.ogden-ks.gov
Office Hours: M-F 9:00 am-4:30 pm

Location Riley County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 22: · (785) 296-7360
State House Districts 64: · (785) 296-7642
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Robert R. Pence, Jr
Council Ed Burch
Paul Werle
Kenneth Carroll
Brian Still
Ward Nations
Meetings 1st, 3rd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk David Ward
City Attorney Bernard Irvine
(785) 776-9208
323 Poyntz Ave, Ste 204
Manhattan, KS 66502
Fire Patrick Collins
Inspections Richard Faulkner
Library Virginia Shepard
Municipal Judge Stephen Freed
Public Works Frank Esterly
Treasurer Sharon Pence
Zoning Darrell Wood

Updated: Thu, May 16, 2013 2:29 pm by the City of Ogden