League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

EurekaLKMpop. 2,485

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

309 N Oak
PO Box 68
Eureka, KS 67045

(620) 583-6511Fax: (620) 583-6212
Web: www.eurekaks.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Greenwood County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 14: · (297) 852-9676 x78
State House Districts 13: · (297) 852-9673 x80
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Terry Doerr
Council Ann Lewis
Richard Drake
Michael Countryman
Mark Kennedy
Kevin Lawrence
Brian Mills
Meetings 2nd, 4th Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Renee Burk
City Administrator Ian Martell
City Attorney James Murfin
(316) 322-3557
116 W. Pine, Suite 113, PO Box 7
El Dorado, KS 67042
Fire Doug Williams
Human Resources Renee Burk
Inspections Ian Martell
Library Connie Mitchell
Municipal Judge James Watson
Parks/Recreation Preston Evenson
Police Rusty Bitler
Public Works Preston Evenson
Streets Preston Evenson
Treasurer Mary Hodgson
Sewer Preston Evenson
Water Mike Mehegan
Zoning Ian Martell

Updated: Tue, Oct 20, 2015 4:26 pm by the City of Eureka