League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

VictoriaLKMpop. 1,225

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

1005 4th
PO Box 87
Victoria, KS 67671-0087

(785) 735-2259Fax: (785) 735-2260
Web: www.victoriaks.com
Office Hours: 8:00 - 12:00 pm, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Ellis County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 40: · (785) 296-7399
State House Districts 111: · (785) 296-4683
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Jerry Kanzenbach
Council Erica Dinges
Dustin Schumacher
Kenneth Pfeifer
Leroy Schmidtberger
Meetings 3rd Monday, 5:30 pm
City Clerk Mary Pfeifer
City Attorney Don Hoffman
(785) 625-3537
111 W 13th
Hays, KS 67601
Fire Verlin Hammerschmid
Human Resources Mary Pfeifer
Inspections Scott Zimmerman
Municipal Judge Don Pruitt
Parks/Recreation Jake Nuss
Police Cole Dinkel
Sanitation Brad Schmidtberger
Streets Jake Nuss
Treasurer Mary Pfeifer
Sewer Brad Schmidtberger
Water Jake Nuss
Zoning Mary Pfeifer

Updated: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 8:17 am by the City of Victoria