League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Cedar PointLKMpop. 27

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

127 Cedar Street
PO Box 73
Cedar Point, KS 66843

(620) 274-4401
Office Hours: Th-F

Location Chase County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 35: · (785) 296-7354
State House Districts 68: · (785) 296-7689
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Christine Soyez
Council Jeremy Bowen
Frank Soyez
Colton Brown
Meetings 1st Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Sharon Dawson
Streets Frank Soyez
Treasurer Sharon Dawson
Water Jeremy Bowen

Updated: Wed, Jul 9, 2014 1:49 pm by the City of Cedar Point