League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Silver LakeLKMpop. 1,440

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

218 W Railroad
PO Box 92
Silver Lake, KS 66539

(785) 582-4280Fax: (785) 582-4195
Web: www.silverlakeks.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-4:30 pm

Location Shawnee County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 18: · (785) 296-7365
State House Districts 50: · (785) 296-7674
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Mack Smith
Council Larry Ross
Tim Kampsen
Tom Noble
David Linderman
Nancy Bryant
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 5:30 pm
City Clerk Darlene Stadler
City Attorney Gary Hanson
(785) 267-3410
2887 SW MacVicar Ave
Topeka, KS 66611-1789
Municipal Judge Karen Wittman
Police Randall Call
Public Works Russell Kalcik
Treasurer Nancy Bryant
Sewer Russell Kalcik
Water Russell Kalcik

Updated: Tue, May 21, 2013 8:23 am by the City of Silver Lake